Workspace “Other Actions”

Step 1:
Navigate to Workspace Settings
for the desired workspace.

Step 2:
Select the “Other Actions” tab.

The first option allows you to enable or disable auto-pinning in this Workspace.

Clicking the icon to the left of “Jump to this Workspace” will bring you to the dashboard of that Workspace.

Clicking the icon to the left of “Delete this Workspace” will cause another window to appear. Note that selecting “Yes” will delete the Workspace, and this cannot be undone. Selecting “No” or the “x” in the top-right corner will allow you to return without deleting the Workspace.

Clicking the icon to the left of “View Email List of Workspace Users” generates an email list of all users in the Workspace.

Was this article helpful? #

Powered by BetterDocs

We use cookies to enhance your user experience.